Contact

We are here to serve you whenever you need us! If you have specific questions please refer to the following people or you can fill out the general form located at the bottom of the page.

Hannah Scoular
President
President@unbccss.ca

Heidi Arianna
Corporate
Corporate@unbccss.ca
Mierie Sabbarwal
VP External
External@unbccss.ca
 –
Clayton Mervyn 
VP Internal
Internal@unbccss.ca
 –
Dylan Aldred
VP Marketing
Marketing@unbccss.ca
 –
Krish Karande
Marketing Representative
MarketingRep@unbccss.ca
 –
 Daman Badesha
VP Finance
Finance@unbccss.ca
 –
Nathan Snow
VP Academics

 Academics@unbccss.ca

 –
Ekamdeep Sekhon
VP Athletics
 Athletics@unbccss.ca

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.