Contact

We are here to serve you whenever you need us! If you have specific questions please refer to the following people or you can fill out the general form located at the bottom of the page.


Josh Reimer
President
josh@unbccss.ca
Heidi Booth
VP External
heidi@unbccss.ca
 –
Terrance Badham
VP Internal/JDCW Affairs
Patrick Kurek
VP Events
patrick@unbccss.ca
 –
Daman Badesha
VP Marketing
dbadesha@unbccss.ca
 –
Clayton Mervyn
VP Operations
mervyn@unbccss.ca
 –
 Matt Fowler
VP Finance
matt@unbccss.ca
 –
Nav Pannu
VP Governance
 nav@unbccss.ca

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.