Contact

We are here to serve you whenever you need us! If you have specific questions please refer to the following people or you can fill out the general form located at the bottom of the page.


Josh Reimer
President
josh@unbccss.ca
Heidi Booth
VP External
heidi@unbccss.ca
Forrest Tower
VP Internal
forrest.tower@unbccss.ca
Patrick Kurek
VP Events
patrick@unbccss.ca
Daman Badesha
VP Marketing
dbadesha@unbccss.ca
Sandro Bravo
VP Finance
sandro@unbccss.ca
Clayton Mervyn
VP Operations
mervyn@unbccss.ca
 Matt Fowler
VP Charity
matt@unbccss.ca
Nav Pannu
VP Governance
 nav@unbccss.ca

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.